Start typing for quick search or press enter for more detailed search results


Thank you to our sponsors 

CBA-S_CMYK_Coated.jpg             The_Star_Logo 200x200.png            John Flynn 200x200.jpg             GCA-Logo.jpg  

RACQ FINAL.jpg            Prison Optical Logo.jpg            early learning logo final.png


Thank you to our corporate partners


Moana Bikini  200x200.png           Micks trees 200x200.jpg          Lacey Group 200x200.jpg          rose.jpg   

      sweet lemon 200 x 200.jpg      Hungry jacks final.png


Government Support

Queensland Government Logo.jpg           City of Gold Coast_stacked_REV WHITE.jpg           


Division 1 Donna Gates 
Division 2 William Owen-Jones 
Division 3 Cameron Caldwell 
Division 5 Peter Young
Division 8 Robert La Castra 
Division 10 Paul Taylor 
Division 11 Hermann Vorster   
Division 12 Pauline Young 
Division 13 Daphne McDonald 
Division 14 Gail O’Neil